Upcoming Events

  • Sun, Apr 18
    Houston
    Apr 18, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Fri, Apr 23
    Houston
    Apr 23, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Sat, Apr 24
    Houston
    Apr 24, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Sat, Apr 24
    Houston
    Apr 24, 8:00 PM – Apr 25, 11:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Sun, Apr 25
    Primary Paint Party - Prime Art Gallery
    Apr 25, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Primary Paint Party - Prime Art Gallery, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
    Book signing and paint party with CEO and founder of KeeKonnect, Kewenda Mckinnis
  • Sun, May 09
    Houston
    May 09, 10:30 AM – 1:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Wed, May 12
    Houston
    May 12, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Fri, May 21
    Houston
    May 21, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • May 22, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
    Join us at Prime Art Gallery as we shower James and Latoya Bennett with Love and Gifts for baby Janelle. Dress Semi-Formal. Brunch & Cocktails will be served!
  • Sun, May 23
    Houston
    May 23, 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Sat, May 29
    Houston
    May 29, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Wed, Jun 09
    Houston
    Jun 09, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Sat, Jun 12
    Houston
    Jun 12, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Sun, Jun 13
    Houston
    Jun 13, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Jun 19, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Sun, Jun 20
    Houston
    Jun 20, 10:00 AM – Jun 28, 6:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Thu, Jun 24
    Houston
    Jun 24, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA
  • Sat, Jun 26
    Houston
    Jun 26, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Houston, 11002 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77042, USA

Primary Paint Party 

Prime Art Gallery 

11002 Westheimer Rd

Houston, TX 77042

Gallery Hours

Mon - Sat: 10am - 6pm
​​Paint Party by Appt. Only 
​Sunday: Closed

© 2021 by Primary Paint Party - Prime Art Gallery